The title of this post is based on the meme that I have been seeing all over instagram for the past few months.

I can relate. I get it. I absolutely agree! My husband said I have too much lipsticks. I am like, “what are you talking about?” 😅

Since I was in hiatus all throughout summer, this will be my “Hello, October! Hi, Fall!” to everyone. Let me show you all the make-up I bought when I wasn’t blogging (that I can remember, ha!). They are not a lot but I like the feeling of the sudden euphoria when I was buying them. 😍

I’m Lady Echeboreche. I’m a makeup addict.

Physician’s Formula Talc-Free Loose Powder & MAC Matchmaster Foundation in 2.0

Benefit They’re Real Beyond Mascara in Black. Neutrogena Nourishing Eyeliner in Spiced Chocolate. NYX Super Skinny Eye Marker in Carbon Black. NYX Eyebrow Pencil in Dark Brown. NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk.

Hard Candy Fierce Effects Lipstick in Showoff (top) & Hard Candy Plumping Serum Lipstick in Desired (bottom)

L’oreal Infallible Lipstick in Everlasting Plum (top) and NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Prague (bottom)

Urban Decay Matte Revolution Lipstick in Bittersweet (top) & Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Aria (bottom)

YSL Rouge Volupté Silky-Sensual Radiant Lipstick in Ultimate Beige (top) & Nars Audacious Lipstick in Anita (bottom)

MAC Lipstick in Viva Glam IV (top) & MAC Wash & Dry Lipstick in Steam Heat (bottom)

MAC Amplified Lipstick in Up The Amp (top) & MAC Satin Lipstick in Captive (bottom)
Favorites:

MAC Matchmaster Foundation

Urban Decay Matte Revolution Lipstick in Bittersweet

Nars Audacious Lipstick in Anita

MAC Lipstick in Up the Amp (Amplified)

NYX SMLC in Prague

NYX Super Skinny Eye Marker

IMG_5971-5

